Home Page
F-Zero Central Home Page Championships General Forum Players Photo Album
F-Zero Climax
F-Zero GP Legend
F-Zero MV
F-Zero X
F-Zero GX
F-Zero SNES
F-Zero Climax F-Zero GP Legend F-Zero MV F-Zero X F-Zero GX F-Zero SNES
Twitter Facebook YouTube Twitch
Latest Times Your Latest Times Your Ranking Summary
   « View previous topic | View next topic »  
    Index » FZC General Forum » New F-Zero Stats Avatar Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
Hulabaloon
Staff Ghost
Posts: 1269
View user's profile
Send private message
New F-Zero Stats Avatar
Reply to this Post
Root Topic

You can now have your favourite F-Zero ship and your stats from the champs later (from March '06 when old MFO shut down) as your avatar. Here is what you need to do:

  • Go to Home > Your Profile on the top menu
     
  • In your "MFO Settings" field, enter this: F0FavouriteShip=shipname
     For example, if your favourite ship is the Blue falcon you would type: F0FavouriteShip=bluefalcon
     
  • Click Submit at the bottom of the page
     
  • Now, go to your Profile again, scroll to the bottom of the page and click Show Gallery
     
  • Select Private from the drop-down box
     
  • You should see your chosen ship and your stats. Select the radio button below the image and click Select Avatar
     
  • Scroll to the bottom of the page and click Submit

Now that new ladder is live, this avatar displays your current Championship ladder rank instead of your rank from March 2006.

 

Available ships:

 Preview  GX Ships  shipname

 Astro Robin  astrorobin

 Big Fang  bigfang

 Black Bull  blackbull

 Blood Hawk  bloodhawk

 Blue Falcon  bluefalcon

 Bunny Flash  bunnyflash

 Crazy Bear  crazybear

 Dark Schneider  darkschneider

 Death Anchor  deathanchor

 Fat Shark  fatshark

 Fire Stingray  firestingray

 Golden Fox  goldenfox

 Hyper Speeder  hyperspeeder

 Magic Seagull  magicseagull

 MightyHurricane  mightyhurricane

 Night Thunder  nightthunder

 Rainbow Phoenix  rainbowphoenix

 Red Gazelle  redgazelle

 Twin Noritta  twinnoritta

 White Cat  whitecat

 Wild Goose  wildgoose
 Preview  MV Ships  shipname

 Falcon MK-II  falconmkii

 Fighting Comet  fightingcomet

 Fire Ball  fireball

 Hot Violet  hotviolet

 J.B.Crystal  jbcrystal

 Jet Vermilion  jetvermilion

 Silver Thunder  silverthunder

 Sly Joker  slythunder

 Stingray  stingray

 Wind Walker  windwalker


 Preview  X Ships  shipname

 Super Falcon  superfalcon


 Preview  GPL Ships  shipname

 Elegance Liberty  eleganceliberty

Post in this topic if you would like a ship that is not listed here.

Post here, or PM me if your username is different than it was on old MFO or if you are having problems.

Thanks to buti_oxa!

Maow
Mr. EAD
Posts: 8
View user's profile
Send private message
Re: New F-Zero Stats Avatar
Reply to this Post

Can You Add Deep Claw Please?Thank You!

Parrotman707
Dragon Bird
Posts: 24
View user's profile
Send private message
Re: New F-Zero Stats Avatar
Reply to this Post

Could You Add Little Wyvern Please?

BloodHawk
Mr. EAD
Posts: 4
View user's profile
Send private message
Re: New F-Zero Stats Avatar
Reply to this Post

Would it be possible for you to add the other 2 Super Machine from the F-Zero X EXpansion kit? (Super Stingray and Super Cat)

MistNinjaJulian
Blue Falcon
Posts: 47
View user's profile
Send private message
Re: Nice!
Reply to this Post
Hulabaloon wrote:
iowa wrote:
Night Thunder is actually a pic of Fat Shark though (see my avatar) :p

 oops! fixed

 

Hulabalon, I Agree With Parrotman707 Latest Post, I Actually Want James Mccloud's Little Wyvern F-Zero Stat Avatar Aswell! He Is My Favorite F-Zero Character & My Ultimate Main I'm Just Using The Blue Falcon MKII For The Time Being BTW Sorry If I'm Going Off Topic & Correct Me If I'm Wrong But Is It Possible To Upload Your Own Avatar Like My Custom One I Have Uploaded For My Youtube Channel? I Want 2 Add The Image To This Post But Of course I Have 2 Make Ten Posts Until I Can Make The Image Link But It Makes Sense Though I Don't Like Spammers!  ^_^"

\m/The Skull Reaper Of Yugioh & F-Zero\m/
"I Rather Die Then Give Up!"
"Losing Once Only Makes Me Better!"
My Pages:
http://www.facebook.com/MistNinjaJulian
http://www.youtube.com/user/MistNinjaJulian
http://www.ps3trophies.com/profile/MistNinjaJulian
royzourboy
Dragon Bird
Posts: 13
View user's profile
Send private message
Re: New F-Zero Stats Avatar
Reply to this Post

Could you please add Little Wyvern? I love that one. Until then I guess I will use Wind Walker.

MistNinjaJulian
Blue Falcon
Posts: 47
View user's profile
Send private message
Re: New F-Zero Stats Avatar
Reply to this Post
royzourboy wrote:

Could you please add Little Wyvern? I love that one. Until then I guess I will use Wind Walker.

 

Your Not The Only One royzourboy, Parrotman707 And I Want A F-Zero Stats Little Wyvern Avatar Aswell! Im Just Using The Falcon MK II One For The Time Being If Hulabalon Doesn't Reply To My Post I'll PM Him So Don't Worry!

But If They Allowed Uploads For Custom Avatars I Would Use My Current Youtube Avatar That I Created Of Zabuza Momochi From Naruto! ^_^"

\m/The Skull Reaper Of Yugioh & F-Zero\m/
"I Rather Die Then Give Up!"
"Losing Once Only Makes Me Better!"
My Pages:
http://www.facebook.com/MistNinjaJulian
http://www.youtube.com/user/MistNinjaJulian
http://www.ps3trophies.com/profile/MistNinjaJulian
royzourboy
Dragon Bird
Posts: 13
View user's profile
Send private message
Re: New F-Zero Stats Avatar
Reply to this Post

 Ok thanks man! Us noobies have to look out for each other Wink

MistNinjaJulian
Blue Falcon
Posts: 47
View user's profile
Send private message
Re: New F-Zero Stats Avatar
Reply to this Post
royzourboy wrote:

 Ok thanks man! Us noobies have to look out for each other Wink

 

No Problem Bro! We Are Noobies On The Site But Defintely Not For The F-Zero Games & Its The Least I Can Do For A Fellow Gamer! F-Zero X Was The 1st Game I Played When I Was At The Age Of 5 & Its The Only Game That Expose And Got Me Into Metal & Other Rock Genres! Thats Why Im A Huge Gamer & Metalhead! Btw How Did You Get Your F-Zero Ranking On Your F-Zero Stats Avatar!? I've Been Figuring Out How To Set That Up For A While Now...^_^"

\m/The Skull Reaper Of Yugioh & F-Zero\m/
"I Rather Die Then Give Up!"
"Losing Once Only Makes Me Better!"
My Pages:
http://www.facebook.com/MistNinjaJulian
http://www.youtube.com/user/MistNinjaJulian
http://www.ps3trophies.com/profile/MistNinjaJulian
MistNinjaJulian
Blue Falcon
Posts: 47
View user's profile
Send private message
Re: New F-Zero Stats Avatar
Reply to this Post
royzourboy wrote:

 Ok thanks man! Us noobies have to look out for each other Wink

 

Hey royzourboy! Just Sent Hulaballon A PM About The Little Wyvern Stats Avatar So I Should Get A Reply About It Shortly In A Day Or Two Or A Reply About It In This Thread Depending On If His Busy, So We Just Have To Wait For Now, Bro! Smile

\m/The Skull Reaper Of Yugioh & F-Zero\m/
"I Rather Die Then Give Up!"
"Losing Once Only Makes Me Better!"
My Pages:
http://www.facebook.com/MistNinjaJulian
http://www.youtube.com/user/MistNinjaJulian
http://www.ps3trophies.com/profile/MistNinjaJulian
royzourboy
Dragon Bird
Posts: 13
View user's profile
Send private message
Re: New F-Zero Stats Avatar
Reply to this Post

 Thanks dude Very Happy Also, my stats being in my avatar just kinda appeared there. I didnt have to do anything with it.

MistNinjaJulian
Blue Falcon
Posts: 47
View user's profile
Send private message
Re: New F-Zero Stats Avatar
Reply to this Post
royzourboy wrote:

 Thanks dude Very Happy Also, my stats being in my avatar just kinda appeared there. I didnt have to do anything with it.

 

No Problem Bro & Yeah As You Can Tell, I Figure Out How To Set Mine Up....Heh!  Razz

BTW No Message From Hulaballon Yet So Its Basically A Waiting Game Like Fishing, We Are The Fisherman And Hes The Fish...LOL! ^_^"

\m/The Skull Reaper Of Yugioh & F-Zero\m/
"I Rather Die Then Give Up!"
"Losing Once Only Makes Me Better!"
My Pages:
http://www.facebook.com/MistNinjaJulian
http://www.youtube.com/user/MistNinjaJulian
http://www.ps3trophies.com/profile/MistNinjaJulian
royzourboy
Dragon Bird
Posts: 13
View user's profile
Send private message
Re: New F-Zero Stats Avatar
Reply to this Post

 There arent many people even coming online right now since MFO shut down and  theres nothing to come back to yet since there are no pages for the f-zero games; so I doubt you will get a response for a while.

Yazzo
Staff Ghost
Posts: 651
View user's profile
Send private message
Re: New F-Zero Stats Avatar
Reply to this Post

 Hulaballon has been away for years, so I doubt you'll ever get a reply. That being said though, perhaps it's possible that someone else can do it. I'll talk to locks about it.

MistNinjaJulian
Blue Falcon
Posts: 47
View user's profile
Send private message
Re: New F-Zero Stats Avatar
Reply to this Post
Yazzo wrote:

 Hulaballon has been away for years, so I doubt you'll ever get a reply. That being said though, perhaps it's possible that someone else can do it. I'll talk to locks about it.

 

Oh Really!? Well Thx Bro! royzourboy & I Really Appreciate It! Im Sure Parrotman707 & The Other Users Who Want A F-Zero Stats Avatar Of James McCloud's Little Wyvern Will Too!  Btw Will It Be Possible To Have A Custom F-Zero Stats Avatar Of Custom Created Machines From F-Zero X, For Example Putting The Custom Machine Code To Convert Into A  F-Zero Stats Avatar!? Again, Thx In Advance Bro! ^_^

\m/The Skull Reaper Of Yugioh & F-Zero\m/
"I Rather Die Then Give Up!"
"Losing Once Only Makes Me Better!"
My Pages:
http://www.facebook.com/MistNinjaJulian
http://www.youtube.com/user/MistNinjaJulian
http://www.ps3trophies.com/profile/MistNinjaJulian
CGN
Staff Ghost
Posts: 315
View user's profile
Send private message
Re: New F-Zero Stats Avatar
Reply to this Post

I could probably make the remaining machines if I am allowed to it. I don't know how I would make them available, so I would need help from Locks about that.

MistNinjaJulian
Blue Falcon
Posts: 47
View user's profile
Send private message
Re: New F-Zero Stats Avatar
Reply to this Post
CGN wrote

I could probably make the remaining machines if I am allowed to it. I don't know how I would make them available, so I would need help from Locks about that.

 

Oh I See....Well As I Told Yazzo, Thx For Your Help CGN! ^_^"

\m/The Skull Reaper Of Yugioh & F-Zero\m/
"I Rather Die Then Give Up!"
"Losing Once Only Makes Me Better!"
My Pages:
http://www.facebook.com/MistNinjaJulian
http://www.youtube.com/user/MistNinjaJulian
http://www.ps3trophies.com/profile/MistNinjaJulian
Uchiha Madao
Staff Ghost
Posts: 1984
View user's profile
Send private message
Re: New F-Zero Stats Avatar
Reply to this Post

i think we need to focus on fixing links and other things before worrying about avatars.

maybe we could just allow custom ones and let people upload what they like since the limitation was due to the old administration.

"Patience is useful in any moment"
Yazzo
Staff Ghost
Posts: 651
View user's profile
Send private message
Re: New F-Zero Stats Avatar
Reply to this Post

There is now a Little Wyvern version! just add "littlewyvern" to the code and follow the instructions.

MistNinjaJulian
Blue Falcon
Posts: 47
View user's profile
Send private message
Re: New F-Zero Stats Avatar
Reply to this Post

 Thanks Bro! I Just Changed Mine & It Looks Awesome! I Need To Tell royzuorboy & Parrotman707 The Great News About The New Avatar! Btw Im Not Sure If You Read My Whole Post But Will It Be Possible To Have A Custom F-Zero Stats Avatar Of Custom Created Machines From F-Zero X, For Example Putting The Custom Machine Code To Convert Into A  F-Zero Stats Avatar!? I Know Im Asking Alot But Again, Thx In Advance Bro! ^_^

\m/The Skull Reaper Of Yugioh & F-Zero\m/
"I Rather Die Then Give Up!"
"Losing Once Only Makes Me Better!"
My Pages:
http://www.facebook.com/MistNinjaJulian
http://www.youtube.com/user/MistNinjaJulian
http://www.ps3trophies.com/profile/MistNinjaJulian
MistNinjaJulian
Blue Falcon
Posts: 47
View user's profile
Send private message
Re: New F-Zero Stats Avatar
Reply to this Post

  That Would Be Awesome! I Would Definetly Use My Youtube Custom Avatar Of Zabuza Momochi I Created Once The Option Is Avaliable:  

BTW I Have Suggestion, We Should Have Fully Customize Signatures Like Images & Website Links Like For Example This Signature I Use For Emails On GmaIl & PS3Trophys.Com Fourms

My FaceBook Page: http://www.facebook.com/MistNinjaJulian
My Youtube Page: http://www.youtube.com/user/MistNinjaJulian

 

Im Just Throwing Some Great Ideas But We Can Always Focus On That Until All The Site Issues Are Fix! ^_^"

\m/The Skull Reaper Of Yugioh & F-Zero\m/
"I Rather Die Then Give Up!"
"Losing Once Only Makes Me Better!"
My Pages:
http://www.facebook.com/MistNinjaJulian
http://www.youtube.com/user/MistNinjaJulian
http://www.ps3trophies.com/profile/MistNinjaJulian
   Index » FZC General Forum » New F-Zero Stats Avatar Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
 
Display posts from previous: